My Blog

My WordPress Blog


Not My Heart to Break (Merciless World Series Book 3)

Price: $9.99
(as of Nov 26, 2023 04:31:24 UTC – Details)

From USA Today bestselling author Willow Winters comes a heart-wrenching, edge-of-your-seat gripping, romantic suspense.I ran from him, even though my heart knew better. Love was one thing, but survival another. I should have known he’d come for me. Men like him always get what they want. The temptation in his eyes, the heat of his touch . . . it’s all still there, but his gaze is harsher now and his grasp unrelenting. He’s not the boy I fell in love with, although pieces of what we once had are still there. I can feel it. I know what he wants from me, and I know it comes with a steep price. I’ll pay it though, if for no other reason than to touch him again. Just once more. I’ll close my eyes and forget about the risks that come with this life and with him. I only hope he doesn’t do the same.“…the darker side of romance with epic twists of passion, lust, want, need, love, hate, and epic suspense!” – The Sass Nerd BlogNotNot My Heart to Break is the complete collection of the USA Today bestselling, Hard to Love series.

From the Publisher

Merciless World CollectionsMerciless World Collections

Willow Winters Willow Winters

Willow Winters, Romance Author

Willow Winters titlesWillow Winters titles

“Willow Winters’ work is like a piece of art; an art piece that is so beautiful that it takes your breath away. And her writing continues to surprise me, every time I read a new book of hers.” – Emily Kurosawa, Goodreads Reviewer

“Willow Winters is a true unique marvel with the way she comes up with such addictive, compelling stories and characters!” – Donita Jones, Goodreads Reviewer

Look out for these upcoming titles from Willow:

Gentle Scars (the continuation of the gritty, HOT paranormal world.) Tease Me Once (the start to an epic DARK BD/sM romance) A Little Bit Dirty (blue collar mechanic, second chance romance) Love Me (the third and final book in the Kiss Me, Hold Me, Love Me trilogy)

Willow Winters

Willow Winters, also known as W Winters for her darker works, writes addictive romances that have earned her USA Today and Wall Street Journal titles as well as becoming a #1 Contemporary Romance Author. From dark and gritty mafia worlds to hot and heavy paranormal fated mates, to contemporary blue collar second chances, there’s a romance for every reader. Always with a happily ever after.

Check out Willow’s best sellers:

Merciless (an adult, dark retelling of Beauty & the Beast in a mafia world) You Are My Reason (the emotional start to a gripping duet) Tequila Rose (the first book in the small town romance duet) Wounded Kiss (the start to an all new, HOT paranormal world) Bought (a Highest Bidder standalone BD/sM romance) Promise Me (an emotional second chance romance)

Wondering where to start reading Willow Winters romances? Pick one of these!

Book Information
An adult, dark retelling of Beauty & the Beast in a Mafia world The first book in a Small Town Romance duet The start to an all new, HOT Paranormal world The emotional start to a gripping duet The start of the Highest Bidder D/s Series An emotional second chance romance

Series Series Interconnected Standalones Duet Interconnected Standalones Standalone

Happily Ever After
Always Always Always Always Always Always

Dark Mafia Small Town Fated Mates Damaged Hero D/s auction Second Chance

Series complete

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B088KV8GYN
Publisher ‏ : ‎ (May 12, 2020)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ May 12, 2020
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 2041 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 670 pages
Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ B087KPL75N

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *