My Blog

My WordPress Blog

Life StyleWorld

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023, MSA vs DG: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Morrisville Samp Army vs Deccan Gladiators

The twenty-fourth match of the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 is set to feature a clash between Morrisville Samp Army and Deccan Gladiators on Wednesday, December 6. The iconic Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi will host this thrilling and intense spectacle, offering fans the prospect of an exhilarating encounter.

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023, MSA vs DG:

  • Date and time: December 06, 02:00 pm GMT / 07:30 pm IST/ 06:00 pm local
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Pitch Report:

The Sheikh Zayed Stadium’s playing surface is acknowledged for its equity, providing an equal ground for both batters and bowlers. As the match unfolds, spinners frequently encounter favorable conditions, emphasizing the impartial traits of the pitch. Drawing from previous performances at this venue, teams winning the toss tend to lean towards choosing to field first as a component of their strategic approach.

MSA vs DG Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Nicholas Pooran, Andries Gous
  • Batters: Andre Fletcher, Faf du Plessis, Najibullah Zadran, Tom Kohler-Cadmore
  • All-rounders: Andre Russell, Jason Holder, Moeen Ali, Imad Wasim
  • Bowlers: Trent Boult

MSA vs DG Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Nicholas Pooran (c), Moeen Ali (vc)
  • Choice 2: Tom Kohler-Cadmore (c), Faf du Plessis (vc)

Also READ: 5 teams that can target Lockie Ferguson in the IPL 2024 auction

MSA vs DG Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Qais Ahmad, Obus Pienaar, Zaman Khan, Mohammad Huraira

MSA vs DG Dream11 Team for today’s match (December 6, 02:00 pm GMT):

MSA vs DG Dream11 Team
MSA vs DG Dream11 Team (Image Source: Screenshot Dream11)


Morrisville Samp Army: Andries Gous (wk), Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali (c), Najibullah Zadran, Karim Janat, Basil Hameed, Mohammad Irfan, Jason Holder, Peter Hatzoglou, Salman Irshad, Qais Ahmad, Obus Pienaar, George Garton, Ibrahim Zadran, Bas de Leede, Ansh Tandon, Monank Patel, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Maheesh Theekshana, Dewald Brevis, Muhammad Irfan

Deccan Gladiators: Nicholas Pooran (c), Trent Boult, Andre Russell, Sherfane Rutherford, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Fabian Allen, Joe Clarke, Josh Little, Zahir Khan, Waqar Salamkheil, Zahoor Khan, Mohammad Zahid, Nav Pabreja, Khawaja Nafay, David Wiese, Nuwan Thushara, Imad Wasim, Zaman Khan, Mohammad Huraira, Rahul Bhatia, Aqib Ilyas, Hazrat Bilal, Mohammad Amir Khan, Sabir Ali, Arshad Iqbal, Saad Masood, Kashyap Prajapati, Luke Wood

Also READ: Usman Khawaja rallies behind David Warner amid Mitchell Johnson’s criticism

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *